A few cuties

The new felt from PTI arrived today…which of course meant I had to toss the kids outside (it’s ok! we live in the desert! it’s like 65 degrees out there!) and get to work trying it out. As expected, it cuts like a dream. I’m not well-versed in felt, but this looks and feels like no other felt I’ve seen. Can’t wait for more colors!!
And making these sure beats folding laundry…

One response to “A few cuties

  1. Great cubbies. I see in your picture you have something to put your ink pads in. What is it? It looks like its filled with as many PTI ink pads as I have. I would love to buy one. CWeber2002@aol.com Thanks!

Leave a Reply

